FANDOM


When a card refers to cards "in" a central server, cards installed in that server's root are not included. The root of a central server is always called out specifically on its own.

QuestionEdit

Rules question: when a card mentions "in HQ", "in R&D" or "in Archives", does it include the upgrades in the root?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly "In HQ" et al does not refer to the root; the root is called out specifically.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.