FANDOM


QuestionEdit

In another ruling regarding Tori Hanzō, you said that Net Shield can't be used to prevent the next net damage after the first one was converted to brain damage.[1]:Ruling (16) Doesn't this go against the nature of the game forgetting previous game actions or states? If the game does remember, doesn't that imply I could use Security Testing on Archives and Sneakdoor Beta to click four times for 2Credit or play Notoriety/Quest Completed after only using Sneakdoor and running R&D?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly I do not quite understand the problem here. The game remembers what has occurred and keeps a record. However, the ruling about Net Shield and Tori Hanzō might need to be revisited in light of the reversal of Security Testing and Crisium Grid.

Cite error: <ref> tags exist, but no <references/> tag was found

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.