These questions are about The Foundry and how it interacts with Accelerated Beta Test. By analogy to the existing Accelerated Diagnostics rulings in FAQ 1.5 - "If one of the operations played shuffles R&D, the remainder of Accelerated Diagnostics’ effect is ignored." - it would appear that if the corp can trigger a shuffle of R&D while ABT's ability is resolving, any non-ICE cards that were at the top of R&D can be saved from Archives.
Scenario: The corp is The Foundry, and has not rezzed a piece of ice this turn. The corp scores Accelerated Beta Test and uses its ability. What happens in the following situations?
2. As above, but what happens if there are no more copies of Paper Wall in R&D?
3. Does the "you may install and rez them, ignoring all costs" text on ABT describe a sequence that is applied to each eligible piece of ice in turn, or the state that all beta-tested pieces of ICE must finish in?
Consider the following scenario:
Is it the case that:
A) The corp installs and rezzes Tollbooth first (say) and must now decide whether or not to use The Foundry.
B) The corp can install both pieces of ice, then after rezzing the first one must decide whether or not use The Foundry.