FANDOM


Manhunt triggers on successful run, before the access step where Account Siphon's replacement effect resolves, so the Corporation can spend credits on Manhunt's trace to avoid giving the Runner credits from Account Sihon.

QuestionEdit

On an Account Siphon run, does the Corp have the opportunity to dump credits before the account siphon triggers?

Yes: The siphon replaces access, after Manhunt triggers from the successful run.

No: The account siphon triggers on the successful run; because it's the Runner's turn it activates first.

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The Corp can dump credits into the Manhunt; it resolves before cards are accessed (which is when the Account Siphon replacement effect resolves).

SourceEdit

Submitted by Chris Wood on December 16, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.