Whenever a player spends at least one click to initiate an effect, s/he is considered to be taking an action. An action can only be triggered during a player's Action Phase. Once an action is stated, it must be fully resolved before another action can be initiated.

Page 30, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 2, Core Rule Book
Action: What a player performs on his turn whenever he spends one or more clicks.

Related FAQsEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.