FANDOM


QuestionEdit

The only issue is if the card in question is accessed from R&D, the corp won't know they have the option to trigger the ability (unless its Snare!) This situation isn't very likely to come up though.

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly That is correct. In which case the Corp does not have the option to trigger the ability, since the card does not have to be revealed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.