Fandom

Project ANCUR

Aesop's Pawnshop

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share


When your turn begins, you may trash another of your installed cards to gain 3Credit.
You didn't mention Aesop's arm unless you wanted an earful. Sometimes he talked about it in such a way that you wondered why he didn't laser his other arm off as well.


ClarificationsEdit

Page 5, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 9, FAQ
Aesop's Pawnshop can only trash a single card each turn.

Related FAQsEdit


Trivia Edit

This card's alternate art features a handful of references to other cards. There is a Sacrificial Construct visible on the right. There is a toy robot from Space Camp visible on the left.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.