FANDOM


The Runner must be able to pay all of the additional cost to steal NAPD Contract at once. S/he cannot pay 3Credit, gain 1Credit from Order of Sol, and then pay the rest of the cost.

QuestionEdit

If Order of Sol triggers mid-Sure Gamble, can I use it to steal an NAPD with only 3c in my current pool on access?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly No. You must pay all of the cost at once or not at all.

ImplicationsEdit

This principle would supposedly translate to any situation involving paying costs, not just the cost to steal NAPD Contract.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.