FANDOM


The order of the card installed from R&D with Architect is considered open information and should be known by the Runner.

QuestionEdit

when Architect installs a card from R&D, does corp have to say which position it was? Relevant to prior Indexing or multiaccess.

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Architect install shouldn't be secret since you can't change order.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.