Fandom

Project ANCUR

Atman + Omni-drive Ruling

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Omni-drive's 1RecurringCredit can be used to pay for Atman's "when installed" conditional ability.

QuestionEdit

If I install-host Atman on Omni Drive can I use the recurring credit on it to pay towards the "When you install Atman, you may pay X" since Omni Drive says "Use this credit to pay for using the hosted program?"

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly If you install an Atman on Omni-drive, then you can indeed use Omni-drive's recurring credit when paying to place power counters on Atman. "Whenever X is installed" requires that the card is installed before resolving, and thus the card is also hosted.

ImplicationsEdit

"When installed" abilities trigger once the card is put into the rig at the end of the install action. See also: "Use".

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Vonderbread on July 31, 2013

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.