FANDOM


This ruling was made official in the FAQ. See Clarifications for Awakening Center.

Ice hosted on Awakening Center are considered to be in the server and not protecting the server.

QuestionEdit

Do ice cards hosted on Awakening Center count as being in the server?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The cards hosted on Awakening Center are considered to be in the server.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Tim Meng on January 8, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.