FANDOM



Click: Host Bishop on a piece of ice not hosting a Caïssa. If already hosted, Bishop can only be hosted on ice protecting a central server if Bishop is on ice protecting a remote server, or on ice protecting a remote server if Bishop is on ice protecting a central server.

Host ice has -2 strength.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 7, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6-7, FAQ
Bishop only moves from a piece of ice protecting a central server to a piece of ice protecting a remote server, and vice versa.

Bishop cannot be hosted on a piece of ice if it is already hosted on another non-ice card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.