FANDOM



Play only if the Corp has at least 1 bad publicity.

Make a run. The Corp cannot rez ice for the duration of this run.



Related RulingsEdit


SourcesEdit

  1. Blackmail Checks for Bad Publicity When Played Ruling
    Does blackmail check for BP when played, or is it a continuous check throughout the run? Can the corp lose BP midrun to Rez ICE?
    It doesn't matter if you have bad publicity or not once the card is played.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.