FANDOM


Blackmail checks for bad publicity in order to be played, and then its effect persists through the entire run, even if the bad publicity is removed mid-run.

QuestionEdit

Does blackmail check for BP when played, or is it a continuous check throughout the run? Can the corp lose BP midrun to Rez ICE?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly It doesn't matter if you have bad publicity or not once the card is played.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.