FANDOM


QuestionEdit

Suppose there are two copies of NEXT Silver rezzed, and no other NEXT ice. The runner has Clone Chip, Grimoire, and Grappling Hook installed. The runner encounters one of them, uses Grappling Hook to break one subroutine, and then uses Clone Chip to bring out a Parasite on the other NEXT Silver, killing it immediately.

Is the one subroutine of the ice being encountered broken, or unbroken?

If it is broken, and if Chum applies, would Chum deal damage?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The subroutine on NEXT Silver is broken, and Chum would not deal the Runner any damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.