“You cannot trigger an action or ability if the effect would not create a change in game state...Partially Resolvable Effects Ruling
“A series of questions regarding on which cards Tennin Institute can place advancement tokens and...Tennin Institute + Trick of Light Rulings
“The Corporation may return a facedown Subliminal Messaging from Archives to HQ. When doing so...Facedown Subliminal Messaging Ruling
“As a general rule, whenever the Runner trashes a Corporation card, it goes into Archives faceup...Runner Trashes Faceup Ruling
“When the Runner accesses Archives, first all facedown cards in Archives are turned faceup. Then...Replacing or Prohibiting Archives Access Ruling
“Ice hosted on Awakening Center are considered to be in the server and not protecting the server...Awakening Center Ice In Server Ruling
“When installing cards with Shipment from Mirrormorph, the cards are installed one at a time...Shipment from Mirrormorph Sequential Ruling
Pages in category "Confirmed rulings"
The following 16 pages are in this category, out of 16 total.