“You cannot trigger an action or ability if the effect would not create a change in game state...Partially Resolvable Effects Ruling
“When installing cards with Shipment from Mirrormorph, the cards are installed one at a time...Shipment from Mirrormorph Sequential Ruling
“A series of questions regarding on which cards Tennin Institute can place advancement tokens and...Tennin Institute + Trick of Light Rulings
“A series of questions asked regarding how Net Shield works to prevent Tori Hanzō's ability. If...Net Shield v. Tori Hanzō Rulings
“If cards looked at by Accelerated Diagnostics move from being in the top three cards of R&D...Cards Leaving Accelerated Diagnostics Range Ruling
“The Corporation may return a facedown Subliminal Messaging from Archives to HQ. When doing so...Facedown Subliminal Messaging Ruling
“As a runner, lets say I have blackguard installed. Corp has 6 credits. I use satellite uplink...Blackguard + Satellite Uplink Rulings
Pages in category "Confirmed rulings"
The following 16 pages are in this category, out of 16 total.