“The Corporation cannot play Power Shutdown unless the Runner is able to trash a card from its...Power Shutdown v. Runner with no Hardware or Program Ruling
“You cannot trigger an action or ability if the effect would not create a change in game state...Partially Resolvable Effects Ruling
“The Corporation can pay to trigger a "when accessed" ability even if the ability would have no...Activate Blank "When Accessed" Ability Ruling
“In FAQ 1.4, Demolition Run was used as an example for an "if successful…" effect with a declared...Demolition Run FAQ Reversal Ruling
“If the Runner uses Copycat to move to a server other than HQ during a run initiated by Feint...Run Events with Mid-run Effects Ruling
“If the Corporation returns Himitsu-Bako to HQ with its paid ability before the Runner finishes...Copycat v. Himitsu-Bako Ruling
“Copycat can be used after Paper Wall trashes itself from having its subroutines broken. If I use...Copycat v. Paper Wall Ruling
Pages in category "Contradictions"
The following 8 pages are in this category, out of 8 total.