“You cannot trigger an action or ability if the effect would not create a change in game state...Partially Resolvable Effects Ruling
“In FAQ 1.4, Demolition Run was used as an example for an "if successful…" effect with a declared...Demolition Run FAQ Reversal Ruling
“If the Runner uses Copycat to move to a server other than HQ during a run initiated by Feint...Run Events with Mid-run Effects Ruling
“The Corporation can pay to trigger a "when accessed" ability even if the ability would have no...Activate Blank "When Accessed" Ability Ruling
“If the Corporation returns Himitsu-Bako to HQ with its paid ability before the Runner finishes...Copycat v. Himitsu-Bako Ruling
“Copycat can be used after Paper Wall trashes itself from having its subroutines broken. If I use...Copycat v. Paper Wall Ruling
“The Corporation cannot play Power Shutdown unless the Runner is able to trash a card from its...Power Shutdown v. Runner with no Hardware or Program Ruling
Pages in category "Contradictions"
The following 8 pages are in this category, out of 8 total.