“When resolving one of several simultaneous effects, if another conditional ability is triggered...Cascading Triggers Rulings
“If Grimoire is installed when Pheromones is installed, Pheromones gets a virus counter placed on...Pheromones + Grimoire Ruling
“If the Runner chooses to take a tag instead of ending the run when encountering a Data Raven and...Prevent v. Data Raven, Wotan Ruling
“As constant abilities, Parasite and Ice Carver have higher priority than Tollbooth's "when...Parasite, Ice Carver, Datasucker v. Tollbooth Ruling
“After playing an event, it is resolved and then immediately trashed. When an event is trashed...Trashing an Event After Resolution Ruling
“If the Corporation has more than one Daily Business Show rezzed when s/he draws for the first...Daily Business Show Clarification Ruling
“When a card specifies "any number", zero is a valid choice of number. In the case of Bank Job..."Any Number" Includes Zero Ruling
This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.
Pages in category "Semi-Official"
The following 156 pages are in this category, out of 156 total.