FANDOM


Some abilities allow a player to choose another card as the target for an effect.

Multiple choicesEdit

When such an ability allows the choice of more than one card, all cards are chosen, then the effect resolves simultaneously for all choices.

Page 4, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
If an ability allows a player to choose multiple cards, all of the cards must be chosen before the effect resolves.

Choosing inactive cardsEdit

If the Corporation chooses a specific card or type of card that is inactive, that card must be revealed to the Runner and then returned to its previous facedown or faceup status.

Page 4, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 9, FAQ
If a specific card or card type in an inactive state is chosen by a card effect, the Corporation must show that card to the Runner without changing its faceup or facedown status. The Corporation only reveals the card if it was facedown and the effect says he must reveal it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.