FANDOM


When Shi.Kyū's ability triggers, the Corporation has two choices:

  • Resolve the ability
    • The Corporation can then pay any number of credits, including 0Credit, to get the effect of the ability
  • Decline to resolve the ability
    • The effect does not occur, and the Runner cannot choose to add Shi.Kyū to his/her score area

QuestionEdit

If the Shi-Kyu is in archives, and the corporation declines to spend any credits, can the runner still take the card as a -1 agenda if he wants to (data dealer?) - or does declining the "may" cancel the rest of the card effects?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The Corp can choose to not resolve the Shi.Kyu, so the Runner cannot take it as an agenda.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Captain Frisk on May 12, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.