FANDOM


Page 11, Column 2, Paragraph 1

FFG-Logo-Blue Some card abilities have trigger costs that a player must pay before the effect of the ability can be resolved. These abilities are called paid abilities. A card's trigger cost is always listed in its text box before the effect, following the format "cost: effect."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.