FANDOM


Page 21, Column 1, Paragraph 5

FFG-Logo-Blue In order to trigger a paid ability, a trigger cost must be met. The most common trigger costs are spending clicks, credits, or hosted counters, and trashing cards. A card's trigger cost is always listed in its text box before the effect, following the format "cost: effect." A paid ability can be triggered an unlimited number of times as long as the cost is paid and any restrictions specified by the effect are observed. Paid abilities can be triggered at the beginning of each turn, before and after each player action, and at certain points during a run, unless the ability requires a click, in which case it must be triggered as an action. An example of a paid ability is the card Magnum Opus, which reads, "Click: Gain 2Credit."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.