FANDOM


Page 22, Column 2, Paragraph 1

FFG-Logo-Blue Some card abilities require the Corporation or Runner to forfeit an agenda. When a player forgets an agenda, he selects any agenda in his score area and permanently removes it from the game (it does not go to Archives or the heap). He no longer scores points for the forfeited agenda.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.