FANDOM



Whenever the Corp rezzes an asset or upgrade, you may pay credits equal to its rez cost and trash Councilman. If you do, derez that asset or upgrade. The Corp cannot rez it for the remainder of this turn.
"Bureaucracy and red-tape have been weaponized."
-Fake-ir




HistoryEdit

SourcesEdit

  1. https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/news/2016/3/31/clones-are-not-people/
  2. https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/news/2015/9/11/democracy-and-dogma/

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.