FANDOM


Play and installation restrictions on cards are considered part of card effects, so Crisium Grid can make cards with restrictions disallowed (e.g. a run against an HQ with a Crisium Grid installed in the root does not fulfill the play restriction for Emergency Shutdown).

QuestionEdit

Crisium Grid says "for the purposes of card abilities".

Do restrictions such as those on Emergency Shutdown and Successful Demonstration count as abilities? That is, are those cards affected by Crisium Grid?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Restrictions count as part of card effects, so you cannot play those cards if the Runner made a run on a server with Crisium Grid.

SourceEdit

Posted to BoardGameGeek by DrTall on December 22, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.