FANDOM


If the Corporation has more than one Daily Business Show rezzed when s/he draws for the first time in a turn, s/he draws one additional card for each Daily Business Show and then puts one drawn card on the bottom of R&D for each Daily Business Show.

QuestionEdit

Daily Business Show is messing up all our heads bro. Draw however many then drop one or to each his own?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly You'd draw +1 for each Daily Business Show and then move 1 for each. So if you have 2 out that would be 3 cards move 2.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.