Trash: Prevent a trace. That trace initiates again with a base trace strength of 0.
"Saved my bacon more than once, but gives a wicked sense of déjà vu." -Whizzard


Page 7, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
Disrupter cannot be used once the Corp has bid during a trace attempt. It must be used when the trace is being initiated, and it prevents the entire trace before re-initiating it with a base trace strength of 0.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.