FANDOM



Play only if you made a successful run on HQ this turn.

Derez a piece of ice.
"Think of it as a virtual shock collar for punishing corporate pets."
-Andromeda



Related RulingsEdit

  • The Runner cannot play Emergency Shutdown if the only successful run against HQ made that turn was made while a Crisium Grid was installed rezzed in the root of HQ, even if the Crisium Grid was trashed during that run.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Crisium Grid v. Card Restrictions Ruling
    Do restrictions such as those on Emergency Shutdown and Successful Demonstration count as abilities? That is, are those cards affected by Crisium Grid?
    Restrictions count as part of card effects, so you cannot play those cards if the Runner made a run on a server with Crisium Grid.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.