FANDOM


This ruling was confirmed by the FAQ. See clarifications for Oversight AI

Oversight AI is installed as a counter and not as a card, and therefore Engineering the Future does not gain 1Credit from installing it.

QuestionEdit

Oversight AI is an operation, that installs itself as a counter on a piece of ICE. My stance was that the HB identity would trigger, since it is a card being installed. The argument against me was that it is a counter being installed, not a card. Whats the word, fellows?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Oversight AI does not provide the Core Set HB ID with a credit, since it is treated as a counter and not a card.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Ryan Skillman on March 29, 2013

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.