This card is not trashed until another current is played or an agenda is stolen.

As an additional cost to make the first run not made through a card ability on his or her turn, the Runner must spend Click.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.