Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.0.10

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.1.4, 1.2.4, 1.3.4, 1.4.4, and 1.5.4

"When encountered" abilities resolves before the Runner gets an opportunity to trigger paid abilities.

Page 9, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 5, FAQ
Can the Runner use Datasucker to reduce the strength of a piece of ice before an ability on that ice triggers when it is encountered (such as a Tollbooth)?
No. Tollbooth ends the run unless the Runner pays 3Credit before the Runner has the opportunity to use a paid ability. See step 3 of a run.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.