Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.0.13

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.1.7, 1.2.4, 1.3.4, 1.4.5, 1.5.5

Multiple run effects cannot be used at the same time because an action must fully resolve before another can be taken.

Page 9, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
Can the Runner combine multiple effects to make a run, like using both Sneakdoor Beta and Account Siphon?
No. Using each of those cards is an action, and a player cannot take an action during the resolution of another action.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.