Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.0.18

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.1.13, 1.2.7, 1.3.7, 1.4.7, 1.5.7
Page 9, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 1, FAQ
There is a Parasite with 1 virus counter hosted on a rezzed Enigma, and the Runner has an Ice Carver installed. If the Runner encounters Chum, does not break its subroutine, and then continues the run and encounters Enigma, is the Enigma trashed?
No. Chum's ability is a required conditional effect that creates a constant +2 strength effect. When the Runner encounters the ice, both modifiers (Chum at +2 and Ice Carver at -1) apply at the same time and the strength of Enigma would be 2.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.