FANDOM


Page 4, Column 2, Paragraph 6

Does Femme Fatale need to match strength of the ice it bypasses?

FFG-Logo-Blue No. Femme Fatale can bypass a piece of ice regardless of strength. Bypassing is not considered to be interacting with the ice.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.