FANDOM


Page 3, Column 2, Paragraph 4

Does the Runner take damage if he jacks out after encountering a Chum and not breaking its subroutine?

FFG-Logo-Blue No. The Runner has not encountered another piece of ice, and so the subroutine on Chum has no effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.