FANDOM


Page 3, Column 1, Paragraph 8

If the Runner has less than 3Credit when encountering Tollbooth, does he lose any credits he has or does the run end without the Runner paying anything?

FFG-Logo-Blue The run ends without the Runner paying anything. If he cannot pay 3 credits, then the run ends. He must pay 3 credits if he is able to do so, even by spending temporary credits (such as bad publicity credits).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.