FANDOM


Page 4, Column 1, Paragraph 2

When resolving the ability on an Aggressive Secretary with 2 advancement tokens, can the Corporation trash the same program twice? Does the Corporation decide to trash a program, resolve it, and then trash another? What if the Runner has a Sacrificial Construct installed?

FFG-Logo-Blue Aggressive Secretary trashes the programs at the same time. The Corporation chooses both programs to trash, and then the programs are trashed. The Corporation can choose the same program more than once. However, trash prevention effects (such as Sacrificial Construct) can prevent a chosen program from being trashed, regardless of how many times it was chosen.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.