FANDOM


Page 4, Column 1, Paragraph 5

Does a "When the Runner encounters..." ability on a piece of ice resolve before or after the Runner can bypass that ice with Femme Fatale?

FFG-Logo-Blue If two cards have the same trigger condition (such as the Runner encountering the ice), then the effects are simultaneous and the player whose turn it is resolves his first in the order of his choice. So if the Runner bypasses the ice, then the ice's ability does not resolve.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.