FANDOM


Page 4, Column 1, Paragraph 6

If a piece of ice in front of Archives trashes Sneakdoor Beta during a run initiated by the program, does a successful run on Archives still allow the Runner to access HQ?

FFG-Logo-Blue Yes. The run is initiated under a specific condition: that if successful it is treated as a run on HQ. This effect lasts until the end of the run, regardless of whether or not Sneakdoor Beta is trashed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.