Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.1.36

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.2.13, 1.3.13, 1.4.13, and 1.5.12

When accessed abilities happen at access and must fully resolve before the Runner can interact with the accessed card.

Page 9, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
Can the Runner trash an accessed card with Demolition Run before any 'when accessed' conditional abilities resolve?
No. The card must be accessed before Imp, Demolition Run, or any other similar effect can be used to trash it, just as if the Runner was paying its trash cost.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.