Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.2.18

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.3.18, 1.4.18, and 1.5.17

In Account Siphon's "if successful" ability, the gaining of credits and the taking of tags are part of the same effect and thus resolve at the same time. The Runner cannot use those gained credits to avoid those taken tags with a New Angeles City Hall.

Page 10, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 5, FAQ
Can the Runner use New Angeles City Hall to avoid the tags from an Account Siphon if they have 0 credits when the ability resolves?
No. The gaining of the credits and the taking of the tags resolves at the same time, so the Runner cannot use those credits to avoid the tags.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.