Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.3.23

2,407pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.4.24 and 1.5.23

Tyr's Hand only prevents one break of a Bioroid subroutine.

Page 11, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
The Runner encounters a Heimdall 1.0 and uses a click to break the first subroutine. If the Corp rezzes a Tyr's Hand and uses its ability to prevent that break, can the Runner spend another click to rebreak the subroutine?
Yes. Tyr's Hand prevents a subroutine from being broken once, but the Runner can break the subroutine again.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.