Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.3.24

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.4.25 and 1.5.24

Breaking two subroutines on a 2.0 Bioroid breaks those two subroutines at the same time. e3 Feedback Implants triggers simultaneously off the two breaks, so if Tyr's Hand is used to prevent one of the breaks, there is still another break for which to trigger and resolve e3 Feedback Implants.

Page 11, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 4, FAQ
If the Runner encounters a Heimdall 2.0 and spends two clicks to break the first two subroutines, and the Corp uses Tyr's Hand to prevent one of them from being broken, can e3 Feedback Implants be used to break that subroutine again?
Yes. Both subroutines are broken at the same time, and so the Runner can respond to the broken subroutine with e3 Feedback Implants.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.