Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.3.25

2,407pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.4.27 and 1.5.26

When resolving the "when scored" ability of Project Ares, the Runner may choose a Sacrificial Construct and then trigger Sacrificial Construct's ability to prevent another chosen card from being trashed.

Page 11, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
How does Project Ares interact with Sacrificial Construct? Can the Runner choose to trash a Sacrificial Construct, and then trash that Sacrificial Construct to prevent another card from being trashed by Project Ares?
Yes. All installed cards being trashed by Project Ares are chosen at the same time, and the prevent ability on Sacrificial Construct can be resolved to prevent another card from being trashed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.