FANDOM


From the FAQ. Also number 1.5.27. Reversed by 1.6.27.

Copycat cannot be used after breaking and trashing Paper Wall.

Page 12, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 7, FAQ
Can the Runner use Copycat after breaking the subroutine on Paper Wall?
No. Both pieces of ice must be rezzed to use Copycat.
Page 11, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 7, FAQ
Can the Runner use Copycat after breaking the subroutine on Paper Wall?
Yes. Even though the Paper Wall is trashed, the ice is still passed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.