Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.4.29

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also number 1.5.28

Because expose effects happen simultaneously, both cards chosen by Satellite Uplink are exposed at the same time. Blackguard triggers off of both exposes, and as simultaneous effects the Runner gets to chose the order in which those triggers resolve.

This FAQ made the Blackguard + Satellite Uplink Rulings official.

Page 11, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 8, FAQ
What happens if the Runner has a Blackguard installed and plays a Satellite Uplink?
Both cards are exposed simultaneously, and the Runner chooses the order that the Blackguard triggers resolve in.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.