Fandom

Project ANCUR

FAQ 1.4.32

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
From the FAQ. Also number 1.5.31

The Runner cannot access the card swapped in by Toshiyuki Sakai if s/he suffered the effects of a subroutine on Hudson 1.0.

Page 11, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Runner did not break a subroutine on Hudson 1.0 and accesses an installed Toshiyuki Sakai, can he access the swapped-in card?
No. The Runner cannot access the card swapped with Toshiyuki Sakai because it is a new card and he has reached his access limit.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.