FANDOM


From the FAQ

Bypassing does not break subroutines. If the Runner encounters a Chum, doesn't break its subroutine, and then uses Femme Fatale to bypass a Komainu before it gains subroutines, s/he takes three net damage.

Page 11, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
The Runner uses Femme Fatale to bypass a Komainu for 0 credits. If there is a Chum installed before the Komainu, are the 0 subroutines on Komainu broken, or does the Runner take the 3 net damage?
The subroutines are not broken because the ice was bypassed, and the Runner takes 3 net damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.