FANDOM


If Guard is the first piece of ice encountered during a run initiated by Feint, the Runner can break the subroutine on Guard like normal and still bypass the second piece of ice encountered that run.

QuestionEdit

Sorry should have been clearer. Can you still bypass if you break Guard? One bypass after guard or two?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Ah gotcha. You only bypass one since you still encountered the Guard.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.