|Glenn Station can host a single card.|
: Host a card from HQ facedown on Glenn Station.
: Add a card on Glenn Station to HQ.
- ↑ Forfeited Glenn Station Ruling
What happens to that hosted card? Just trashed to Archives or also removed from play like Glenn Station?
Trashed to archives
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.